Workplace Partners

Community Health Charities of Illinois is proud to work with some of the state's most socially-active companies and link them with leading health charities through workplace giving campaigns.

Below is a list of outstanding companies that Community Health Charities of Illinois is proud to partner with in our community. For a complete list of campaigns that Community Health Charities participates with nationwide, visit our national organization's website.

Private Sector Campaigns:


Aetna, Inc.

Allscripts Healthcare Solutions

American Airlines


American Express

Argonne National Labs

Assn. of IL Electric Cooperatives

A. T. Kearney


BCS Insurance Group

Bernardi Foods

Chamberlain Group

Champaign Telephone Company


CNA Insurance

Credit Union #1

Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Chicago

Founders Bank

Gap, Inc.


Gold Eagle

Hewlett-Packard Company


Human Kinetics

Illinois Credit Union League

Illinois State Medical Society


Keane, Inc.

Leo Burnett

MacArthur Foundation

Mental Health Association in Illinois



Pearson Education

Pitney-Bowes, Inc.

Prevent Blindness America

RR Donnelley

S & C Electric


Siemens Business Communications

Social Engineering Associates, Inc.

Springfield Journal Register


Thybony Paint & Wallcovering




UnitedHealth Group

University of Chicago

Urban Retail

Watson-Wyatt Worldwide



Public Sector Campaigns:

Buffalo Grove Elementary #102

Champaign County and all local governments within

Chicago Public Schools

Chicago State University

Chicago Transit Authority

City of Chicago

College of DuPage

College of Lake County

Combined Federal Campaign

Cook County

Danville Area Community College

Darien Public Schools

DuPage County

DuPage HS District 88

Eastern Illinois University


Fairview School District

Flossmoor Elementary School District #161

Flossmoor Library

Flossmoor Park District

Glencoe School District

Gurnee Park District

Harlem School District

Highland Park/Deerfield HS #35

Hoffman Estates Park District

Homewood Elementary School District #153

Homewood-Flossmoor High School #233

Illinois State University

Joliet Community College

Lake County

Lakeland Community College

Lincoln School District #17


Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Moraine Valley Community College

North Palos Elementary #117

Northeastern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Orland High School District #230


Palatine School District

Parkland College

Peoria County

Prairie State College

Rock Island County

Rock Island School District

Rockford Park District

Rockford School District

Regional Transit Authority

Sangamon County and all local governments within

Sauk Valley Community College

Skokie Elementary #68

Skokie Elementary #73 �

South Suburban School District

Southern Illinois University

State Employees Retirement System

State of Illinois

Triton College

University of Illinois

University of Illinois Alumni Association

University of Illinois Foundation

Village of Flossmoor

Village of Matteson

Village of Park Forest

Village of Worth

Wheaton School District 200



307 N Michigan Ave, Ste 800  |  Chicago, Illinois 60601  |  312.360.0382  |  Toll-Free: 800.299.6842  |  Fax: 312.360.0388  |  Email